Horses

Horse Sales in 2018

Saturday 20th January – Monthly Sale of Horses & Tack

Saturday 3rd February – Monthly Sale of Horses & Tack

Saturday 3rd March – Monthly Sale of Horses & Tack

Saturday 17th March – Extra Sale of Horses & Premium Tack

Saturday 7th April – Monthly Sale of Horses, Tack & Machinery

Saturday 21st April – Extra Sale of Horses & Premium Tack

Saturday 19th May – Monthly Sale of Horses, Tack & Machinery

Saturday 2nd June – Monthly Sale of Horses, Tack & Machinery

Saturday 16th June – Extra Sale of Horses & Premium Tack

Saturday 7th July – Monthly Sale of Horses, Tack & Machinery

Saturday 21st July – Extra Sale of Horses & Premium Tack

Saturday 4th August – Monthly Sale of Horses, Tack & Machinery

Saturday 18th August – Extra Sale of Horses & Premium Tack

Saturday 1st September – Monthly Sale of Horses, Tack & Machinery

Saturday 15th September – Extra Sale of Horses & Premium Tack

Saturday 20th October – Monthly Sale of Horses, Tack & Machinery

Saturday 3rd November – Monthly Sale of Horses & Tack

Saturday 1st December – Monthly Sale of Horses & Tack